USA Bureau / Eballot for Electing Worker BoDs

All Party System Co. Eballot for Electing Worker BoDs

Official Eballot Vote Online Now
(OK to Print out for paper ballot and mail)
See Nominations to Worker BoDs Here
Get Eballot Here
See Marked Eballots Here
See Totals Here

Simultaneously elects 10 APS Co. Worker Board of Directors (BoDs)
6/6/2014 through 7/5/2014*

Directions to Voters

Please copy the eballot below, paste the eballot on an email message
addressed to vvc at allpartysystem dot com. Mark your choices and send.

Do not use X marks. Mark your choice(s) with numbers only.
Put the figure 1 beside your first choice, the figure 2 beside
your second choice, the figure 3 beside your third choice, and so on.
You may rank as many choices as you please. Do not put the same
figure beside more than one choice/name.

Copy, paste and email the marked eballot to the volunteer vote counter before 7/4/2014*.
<------cut here, email to vvc at allpartysystem dot com------>

Rank - Candidate Name - Party/Category

___ _______________ _______________(write in)
___ _______________ _______________(write in)
___ _______________ _______________(write in)
___ Jim Doyle [Republican]
___ Colia Clark [Green]
___ Dawn Pierce [Pink]
___ Rocio Esparza [Pink]
___ Dulce Neri [Pink]
___ Liz Haemmel [Peace & Freedom]
___ Charlie Strong [Boarder]
___ Sue Edward [Green]
___ Paul Holman [Independent Democrat]
___ Isaac Mulondo [Democratic]
___ Ronaldo Basquez [Info. Not Avail.]
___ Tammy Blair [Democratic]
___ Kiko Labro [Green]
___ Ajmal Kahn [Independent]
___ Alan Reynolds [Americans Elect]
___ Jeffrey H. Drobman [Democratic]
___ Miss Joy Waymire [Decline to State]
* * *

* Deadline for receiving marked eballot or paper
ballot is 2:15 pm on July 5th, 2014.