Home / SouthWest

SouthWest Super-state Parliament Circuit #10

SouthWest Bureau Main Page, Virtual Board Room and Facebook Page
SouthWest Super-state Parliament Facebook Page

Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Nebraska, Oklahoma and Utah

Parties With One Seat

Julian Waters [Cool Moose], Anita Goodman [Pansexual Freedom], Daniel Bartels [Bicycle], Jeff Verhey [Marijuana], Amy Hanson [Rocker], Raymond Rael [Hemp], The Reverend Q [What's Happening Now], Samael Clemens [Atheist], Chad Lozano [fight the power], Braxton Forbes [bipartisan], J. L. Mealer [Constitution], Douglas S. Van Raam [Free Soil], Cole Gintak [Communist], Larry Duggett [Morman Takeover], John Spencer [Liberty], Dr. Zakk Flash [COBRA], Charlie Strong [Boarder], Aidan King [Mutualism and Cooperation]

Info. Not Avail.

Richard Haley [Info. Not Avail.], Tom Kness [Info. Not Avail.], Alex Kimber [info. not avail.], Nick Ward [info. not avail.], Nicholas Hazlett [info. not avail.], Jay White [info. not avail.], Troy Williams [Info. Not Avail.], Catherine Vickers [Info. Not Avail.], Amy McAlpine [Info. Not Avail.], MaLise Gonzales [Info. Not Avail.]

Pot Party

Ralph Bell [Pot], Hannah Dixon [Pot], Shay Kastner [Pot], Evan Colletti [Pot], Erika Wells [Pot], Tokenwhiteguy [Pot], Randy Jork [Pot]


Josiah Biggs [Independent], Phil DeBlanc [Independent], Marc Black [Independent], Lydia Kelemen [Independent], Dea Riley [Independent]

Libertarian Party

Tony Dunsworth [Libertarian], Jonathan Jace Burgess [Libertarian], Ryan O'Doud [Libertarian], Jesse Haffran [Libertarian Socialist]

Green Tea Party

Diana L. Anderson [Green Tea], Phoebe Berry [Green Tea], Robert Rogers [Green Tea], Sara Jean Baker [Green Tea]

Democratic Party

Vincent Hamm, Heather Reprise [Blogojevich Democracy], Paul Freeman [Blogojevich Democrat], Gov Rod Blagojevich [Democrat], Alexander Johnson

Info. Not Avail.

Kristina Kearns [Info. Not Avail.], Sherry Golden [Info. Not Avail.], Nina Blackburn [Info. Not Avail.], Chistopher Nicks [Info. Not Avail.]

Green Party

Earl Bagwell [Green], Gary Swing [Green]

Republican/Conservative Party

Dan Kennedy [Republican/Conservative], Brenda Wickens [Republican]

Updated on 7/6/2014
61 MSPs
MSP=member of super-state parliament